Dalrock Dental Care

8905 Lakeview Parkway, Rowlett, TX 75088-4533
Change Location

Reviews for Dalrock Dental Care

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I really enjoyed my cleaning. This dental office is all about their patients. Zelalem was excellent with me, he took his time cleaning and explaining to me what is best for my teeth! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

First time in and satisfied 100%. Very considerate of how you feel during your exam and making you feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend hygienist Zelalem.And yes Zelalem, my electric toothbrush does cut off after 2 minutes. I’ll be using it going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Zelalem cleaned my teeth today. He is very gentle and great at his job. I was a little nervous and he made the experience very calming and pleasant. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Great new office, friendly positive staff, quick in & out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Zelalem was amazing! He provided alot of information and I will definitely be seeing him for my hygiene needs. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Zelalem did my cleaning today. My teeth feel awesome, he was informative and very helpful in establishing a plan going forward. I hope he is still here for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Zelalem is great, cleaned my teeth thoroughly and informative . Also was given some good advice by my dentist. Thanks for a great experience, will definitely recommended to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Vogel and his dental Zelalem are so great!!! My kiddos love them! We all come to them! We highly recommend them!! Very personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Zelalem was great and I enjoyed my cleaning. He was very patient and informative about my dental options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Zelalem helped me today. He was terrific and very informative. My cleaning was excellent and I feel great!!! Thank you Dalrock Dental. That's why I've been coming here for several years already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Zelalem is a fabulous dental hygienist. Great cleaning technique. Like a hairdresser I will follow him to another office if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

My visit to Dalrock Dental was by far the best dental visit I've had. I have avoided dental visits for a long time because of painful TMJ, but this team was amazing and took great care with my jaw during my visit. Zelalem did a great job with my cleaning and was able to painlessly remove years of built up plaque and discoloration on my teeth. Dr. Vogel was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns and health issues. Everything went so well, and I am so grateful for their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Vogel is by far the best dentist I have ever known of. While in the Marine Corps from 1988 to 1992 I suffered a terrible dental trauma which lead to me loosing most of my teeth. When your in the military dental care is far from gentle or consistent. Since then I have been seen by several dentists. Most have been good. Dr. Vogel took the time to explain everything to me in ways I could understand. I went to him with such a bad abscess that the whole rights side of my face was swollen. When I got there he explained the urgency to remove the tooth asap. It took him four syringes full of medication to deaden the tooth. When the time came to remove it his assistant was busy. Dr. Vogel calmly started by himself which was quite impressive. After the tooth was removed he took the time to make sure it would not bleed. When I got home and removed the packing gauze there wasn't even a drop of blood. He also called me twice last night to make sure the swelling was going down. I'll definitely be going to see him again. Chad D. Taylor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Great experience. Everyone was beyond kind. Would recommend to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience! Called on a Monday about an emergency appt and they were able to schedule an appt for me on Tuesday. Didn’t wait too long to see the doctor and he was really helpful and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

These are terrific people. Very professional, kind and caring. Everyone there made me feel as though I was the only patient they had and they truly cared about my comfort. They were very careful to be sure that I understood everything they were doing and that I was comfortable with the entire experience. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Service was quick and staff very friendly. The office looks very beautiful. Loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

The dentists and staff here are always very nice and accommodating. I have also found them to be scrupulously honest when it comes to billing. I hate going to the dentist but I love the people who work here. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I was looking for a better dentist closer to where I live in Garland. After a lot of research and reading reviews I tried DDC. They are now my new dental care professionals. I got a total evaluation, plan for some work that needs to be done, and a cleaning. Keadric is a great hygienist, and the Dr. and the staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The Doctor and her assistants here made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had a root canal and crown and I experienced no pain. They were constantly making sure I was okay that I wasn't in any discomfort and tried to make sure I was not panicking. I appreciate their patience and the time they took to make sure everything was done correctly,I have never had a dentist appointment go as well as mine did with these ladies. I will be seeing them for all of my dental needs and I will be taking my boys there. If you are looking for a dentist please give them a try. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The Doctor and her assistants here made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had a root canal and crown and I experienced no pain. They were constantly making sure I was okay that I wasn't in any discomfort and tried to make sure I was not panicking. I appreciate their patience and the time they took to make sure everything was done correctly,I have never had a dentist appointment go as well as mine did with these ladies. I will be seeing them for all of my dental needs and I will be taking my boys there. If you are looking for a dentist please give them a try. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

The front staff and Dr.B are always so kind and patient with my children. They create a welcoming environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great experience. Everyone was beyond kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

The Doctor and her assistants here made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had a root canal and crown and I experienced no pain. They were constantly making sure I was okay that I wasn't in any discomfort and tried to make sure I was not panicking. I appreciate their patience and the time they took to make sure everything was done correctly,I have never had a dentist appointment go as well as mine did with these ladies. I will be seeing them for all of my dental needs and I will be taking my boys there. If you are looking for a dentist please give them a try. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

The staff was wonderful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The Doctor and her assistants here made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had a root canal and crown and I experienced no pain. They were constantly making sure I was okay that I wasn't in any discomfort and tried to make sure I was not panicking. I appreciate their patience and the time they took to make sure everything was done correctly,I have never had a dentist appointment go as well as mine did with these ladies. I will be seeing them for all of my dental needs and I will be taking my boys there. If you are looking for a dentist please give them a try. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Customer service friendly , not to mention they are pretty fast too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Such caring dentists and staff. They tailored the service to my complex needs. I experienced no pain. Very grateful to have them be part of my medical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Staff was friendly, honest, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

I love the staff, Jessie, Alexis and Dr Steger were most amazing, I was made to feel like a special Customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Such caring dentists and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Staff was friendly, honest, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

The office is convent, beautiful and clean, the people are intelligent and kind, they are always running on schedule. I’m very happy with their service and gladly recommend to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dalrock Dental... where to start? Haven't been to the dentist in nearly 5 years, needless to say, I have some problems with my teeth. I finally manned up and made an appointment, and the experience was nothing short of amazing. First off, the atmosphere is so laid back yet professional. Office staff and hygienists are super friendly and knowledgeable. I came in early for a cleaning 1.5 hours ahead of my appointment, they found time to fit me in. Conversation is probably the best I've ever had at a medical office before. From all of my past experiences, I've associated medical professionals as very straightforward and... well...a bit socially awkward. These guys bring not only the dental, but the social skills as well. For real, I'm looking forward to my 6 month checkup, can't wait to hang out with these guys again. I'm so lonely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Just wanted anyone looking for a Dental Care ficility, that this one is a great one to choose. I have some challanging work ahead and the Dalrock Dental family have made me feel special. I have made it thru a couple of the project and looking forward to getting my dental needs meet. I would like to thank them for their professional help as well as making me feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I like the people that work their they are very nice and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Caring staff and doctors. They always make me feel relaxed and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

Eveyone is always friendly. Tiffany does a great job and is always quick, plus has an amazing smile... which fits for what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Everyone at Dalrock Dental are awesome! They treat you like family and they remember things you talked about in your last appointment as if it was last week not 6+ months ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I'm so blessed to find Dalrock Dental! They were there for me when I was desperate to get in, where other places turned me away for short notice. They are friendly professional, and I am one of their family now, planning future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

My first visit to Dalrock Dental Care and I must say everyone was so nice!! Very clean spaces and everyone made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2018

The staff was wonderful and so nice. I am very nervous when it comes to the dentist. They treated me so nice and comforting. The day came for me to have my wisdom teeth pulled out. Dr. Thomas who did my surgery was very comforting and made me feel very relaxed. Also today is day two and I have no pain so that’s a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

I just had 5 teeth pulled 3wks ago and before that I hadn't been to the dentist in 15+ years! I highly recommend Dalrock Dental! They got me in really quick because I was in so much pain and I didn't feel a thing when I had surgery AND I got a call the next day from them checking up on me! They are so very nice! I just adore Jessi! She knew my name by heart my second visit in (which I loved) and Alexis is my son's favorite! They are so patient and kind too and we are so blessed to have finally found a place to call home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

I just had 5 teeth pulled 3wks ago and before that I hadn't been to the dentist in 15+ years! I highly recommend Dalrock Dental! They got me in really quick because I was in so much pain and I didn't feel a thing when I had surgery AND I got a call the next day from them checking up on me! They are so very nice! I just adore Jessi! She knew my name by heart my second visit in (which I loved) and Alexis is my son's favorite! They are so patient and kind too and we are so blessed to have finally found a place to call home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I have been going here for a couple of years. They are the best and that's why I continue to see them. Everyone is so nice and professional and make me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

I am just like so many others, I HATE the dentist. The smells, the sounds, the blood, just everything is all so *shiver*. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

One of the best dentist I have ever been to. I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they all made me feel so comfortable. The ladies in the front are fantastic as well. They delt with my very difficult insurance, and make sure I know my out of pocket expenses way before my appointment. In all, Dalrock Dental makes you feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dalrock Dental is such a great place to go. I actually look forward to my dental appointments! The staff is fun, friendly and extremely knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I'm a very non compliant dental patient with extreme dental anxiety! But the whole staff was very patient and understanding. They took care of everything they could in 1 afternoon! (Which was alot) I still hate the dentist and don't want to go back..... but I would go back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Fast, friendly and Tiffany even laughs at my bad jokes. They do a great job of keeping my mouth healthy. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Friendly staff that works with you to get the right care. Will continue to gp there for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

The staff, hygentist and the dentist are all amazing at Dalrock Dental! It is always a pleasure! The ladies always make it a nice experience to go to the dentist! We have never been able to say that except with Dalrock Dental. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

I have been going here for years. All of the staff is no nice and they truly make you feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dalrock Dental is such a great place to go. I actually look forward to my dental appointments! The staff is fun, friendly and extremely knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great everyone listen to my concerns and took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I'm a grown baby when it comes to myTeeth. I freakin hate going to the dentist. I procrastinated this for way to long. Broken tooth is killing me and I couldn't take it anymore. Made the appointment here. I have to say these ladies at dalrock dental are some of the sweetest people. I told them about my nerves. They were the best. They kept talking to me which helped me not freak out too much. They made sure I was comfortable. When it was procedure time one of the assistants would lean over tell me it's going to be OK remind me to breath when I was tensing and holding my breath. They talked me through everything. Nothing was a surprise. When I wanted more Novocain she happily obliged. Dr Opal and her staff are seriously the best. Better service than any Dr I have seen for anything. The only problem i have with them is that they only work on teeth. Lol. I need them for my general dr too!!!!!!! Then I would be the one stop shop. Haha. Either way. Thank you so much for helping me thru my experience. I have been there once since the extraction. I will def be back and recommend this dentist to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Loved our experience at Dalrock Dental. Staff was amazing and so friendly. The dr is amazing with kids. Super friendly with my 5 year old and my 3 year old. Made their dental trip fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Always a pleasant trip for me. Very caring, gentle and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great people. They helped me in my time of need! I have found my new dentist! Oh and the fact there open until 7 p.m. is very convenient for someone who works a 8-5 job like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I took my 3 year old daughter today to have her first real dentist appointment. They called a happy appointment. She loved everyone there. They were so gentle and nice to her making her feel extremely comfortable from the beginning. We especially loved Tiffany, the dental hygentist even who made her brave to be still enough so x-rays could be taken. My daughter left telling everyone her teeth were sparkling. Tiffany was so great to explain all of the tools there and what they were going to do in a fun way relieving her nervousness. We also loved Dr Anna. I'm so grateful her first dentist experience was so positive. This will make her return visit even less nervous. Thank you Dalrock Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Friendly staff that works with you to get the right care. Will continue to gp there for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff, hygentist and the dentist are all amazing at Dalrock Dental! It is always a pleasure! The ladies always make it a nice experience to go to the dentist! We have never been able to say that except with Dalrock Dental. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

LoVe Dalrock Dental! Staff is the best! Clean friendly atmosphere ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

I'm a grown baby when it comes to myTeeth. I freakin hate going to the dentist. I procrastinated this for way to long. Broken tooth is killing me and I couldn't take it anymore. Made the appointment here. I have to say these ladies at dalrock dental are some of the sweetest people. I told them about my nerves. They were the best. They kept talking to me which helped me not freak out too much. They made sure I was comfortable. When it was procedure time one of the assistants would lean over tell me it's going to be OK remind me to breath when I was tensing and holding my breath. They talked me through everything. Nothing was a surprise. When I wanted more Novocain she happily obliged. Dr Opal and her staff are seriously the best. Better service than any Dr I have seen for anything. The only problem i have with them is that they only work on teeth. Lol. I need them for my general dr too!!!!!!! Then I would be the one stop shop. Haha. Either way. Thank you so much for helping me thru my experience. I have been there once since the extraction. I will def be back and recommend this dentist to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

LoVe Dalrock Dental! Staff is the best! Clean friendly atmosphere ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I have been going here for years. All of the staff is no nice and they truly make you feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I normally hate going to the dentist but everyone here is always so nice and friendly and comforting! I'd rather go no where else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made stressful time easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Friendly staff, on time and a very great Hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Excellent and very friendly staff with expert Dentists that care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Excellent and very friendly staff with expert Dentists that care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have always had a wonderful experience at Dalrock Dental and it was even better today. Tiffany, the hygeinist, was new since my last visit and she was awesome. I just had a routine check-up, x-rays and cleaning and was very pleased. Dr. Opal is very nice as well but haven't had to use her so far, as my teeth and gums are doing great? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dalrock Dental is wonderful!! The staff is excellent and you can tell they really care about your whole family. Dr. Uppal takes her job to another level! Would fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

On Tuesday, I was in horrible pain, I cracked a tooth. I had taken so much advil, my stomach was upset. I didn't have a dentist so called random dentists in my way home. Dalrock took me in, gave me comfort, and examined me, gave me antibiotics. Set me up for extraction on Thursday. By then the pain has decreased greatly thanks to the antibiotics. I'm not a good patient. They were kind, gentle, reassuring. The tooth was pulled by this dainty & tiny but apparently powerful DDS. Was impressed. I will go back. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent and very friendly staff with expert Dentists that care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff is always very friendly.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great everyone listen to my concerns and took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always a pleasant trip for me. Very caring, gentle and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I'm a grown baby when it comes to myTeeth. I freakin hate going to the dentist. I procrastinated this for way to long. Broken tooth is killing me and I couldn't take it anymore. Made the appointment here. I have to say these ladies at dalrock dental are some of the sweetest people. I told them about my nerves. They were the best. They kept talking to me which helped me not freak out too much. They made sure I was comfortable. When it was procedure time one of the assistants would lean over tell me it's going to be OK remind me to breath when I was tensing and holding my breath. They talked me through everything. Nothing was a surprise. When I wanted more Novocain she happily obliged. Dr Opal and her staff are seriously the best. Better service than any Dr I have seen for anything. The only problem i have with them is that they only work on teeth. Lol. I need them for my general dr too!!!!!!! Then I would be the one stop shop. Haha. Either way. Thank you so much for helping me thru my experience. I have been there once since the extraction. I will def be back and recommend this dentist to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Loved our experience at Dalrock Dental. Staff was amazing and so friendly. The dr is amazing with kids. Super friendly with my 5 year old and my 3 year old. Made their dental trip fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I took my 3 year old daughter today to have her first real dentist appointment. They called a happy appointment. She loved everyone there. They were so gentle and nice to her making her feel extremely comfortable from the beginning. We especially loved Tiffany, the dental hygentist even who made her brave to be still enough so x-rays could be taken. My daughter left telling everyone her teeth were sparkling. Tiffany was so great to explain all of the tools there and what they were going to do in a fun way relieving her nervousness. We also loved Dr Anna. I'm so grateful her first dentist experience was so positive. This will make her return visit even less nervous. Thank you Dalrock Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great people. They helped me in my time of need! I have found my new dentist! Oh and the fact there open until 7 p.m. is very convenient for someone who works a 8-5 job like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dalrock was able to squeeze me last minute and from the minute you enter til you leave , you are in good hands. Dr. Cha is great as is her staff, this coming from someone who now has to have two root canals... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

A dentist refered me to an oral surgeon...but did not exactly tell me why when i asked him to refer me to an oral surgeon close to where i live..he said ge knew of no one and left the room.I called and spoke with Jessica at Dalrock Dental..She helped me get the information from the dentist and was able to get me seen asap.The dentist I saw was very professional and help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyome was pleasent, Tiffany was great with my cleaning she was very gentle and knowledgeable about everything with oral care. She really cares whats best for you and gets into detail and creates a treatment plan based on your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I have been going to this location for over a year and love the staff. Very courteous and will work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very friendly staff. Dr. Uppal is gentle, and shows genuine concern. I like her very much. Due to my health issues, they monitor my blood pressure before starting any procedure. I am very happy with this dental office and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

Loved my experience here with Dalrock Dental. Jessie at the front desk was welcoming and so sweet. She also remembered my husband from the week prior! Tiffany was my hygienist and she was so pleasant and explained everything in detail. I have a bit of work to be done (I have pretty bad teeth) and this is the first office Ive been to that I look forward to working with and having everything taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Loved my experience here with Dalrock Dental. Jessie at the front desk was welcoming and so sweet. She also remembered my husband from the week prior! Tiffany was my hygienist and she was so pleasant and explained everything in detail. I have a bit of work to be done (I have pretty bad teeth) and this is the first office Ive been to that I look forward to working with and having everything taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The people here are great and do an awesome job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Absolutely love these guys! Went in for a toothache and found out that I have some other major problems, but they did not make me feel ashamed or foolish they were very supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Friendly and helpful. Treats me like family. Quality of staff and work is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Fantastic experience today. Nice staff all around and a dentist who actually has a conversation with you. Definitely would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

I LoVe Dalrock Dental! So did my 8 & 11 yr old the staff is absolutely wonderful, never thought we wld find a dentist office we liked as much as the one we moved away from, but we found better ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Anna was fantastic, very personable, very caring and very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They were wonderful. Everybody on their staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This was my fist time seeing Dr. Uppal and her staff. Absolutely Amazing! I never like going to the dentist and it was actually a "fun" experience and never once felt the numbing shots! I will defiantly have my teeth done on a regular basis with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Amazing staff...very friendly. I felt like I've known them for years. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I LoVe Dalrock Dental! So did my 8 & 11 yr old the staff is absolutely wonderful, never thought we wld find a dentist office we liked as much as the one we moved away from, but we found better ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great staff . Kept my spirits up and had my work done the same day . Actually a few hours ago and able to go to work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great place for all your dental needs and wants. Polite, professional, and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Fantastic experience today. Nice staff all around and a dentist who actually has a conversation with you. Definitely would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I normally hate going to the dentist but everyone here is always so nice and friendly and comforting! I'd rather go no where else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is so helpful and informative. This was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going to this location for over a year and love the staff. Very courteous and will work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have been going to this location for over a year and love the staff. Very courteous and will work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Dr Cha is amazing. Very professional and she genuinely cares. This is definitely the place to go for all of your dental needs. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I have been to a lot of dentists over the years! Dr Cha is a great choice. The Office and staff and clean and polite. There is always a light and fun mood when I go in. They are able to work around my crazy schedule. Honestly I have never had a bad experience there. Love it, Highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr. Cha and her staff are top notch!  She is an excellent dentist, gives quality care and very practical home care advice.  No one ever pressured me into getting care that was not needed.  She takes the time to explain your dental issues and how to best care for/and or/ avoid future dental problems.  I highly recommend Dalrock Dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2014

Dr.  Cha rocks!!! Best dentist by far! I have had major sensitivity & she was the only one able to fix and explain the problem to me! She shows you all pictures on the screen so you can see for yourself and understand what is going on. Also they give free teeth whitening if you take care of yourself and go to all cleanings. Her staff is very kind and patient! They are very quick and caring too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Dr Cha is great! She made me feel so comfortable and explained what I needed in easy to understand words. Her team is the among the best. Everyone is really nice and caring!I'm a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2013

Dr. Cha is the best around! She made me feel comfortable and she is very gentle. One thing I really like about Dr Cha is that she never pressured me to get something done. She told me what I needed and that it was important. Unlike other dentists who make you feel like do the work or die. Everyone here is great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Nice office. The doc listened to my wishes and made it work. Good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Nice office. The doc listened to my wishes and made it work. Good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

They are very friendly . Dentist worked hard to make me happy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The staff is very professional and personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone very nice however due to diabetes I was unable to get anything taken care of today have to go back for a second and a third trip More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.